Looking for Long Term Freelance Architects

Topical, modest, and appropriate commercial messages from forum members SEEKING design and building-related services are welcomed here. NOT for service offerings.

Looking for Long Term Freelance Architects

Postby jennycat » Thu Nov 30, 2006 11:11 am

We are a mid-size architectural firm looking for long term freelance archtects to provide some different ideas at priliminary design stage such as master planning, facade stdudy, etc.. Our projects include hotel, office, commercial and residential developments. Interested individual may send us messages for further information.

oishi_ha@sohu.com
jennycat

Postby meena » Mon Dec 18, 2006 1:40 am

sir,

i am interested to work as a freelancer.
if interested pls contact me in
- blocked -.
meena

Photorealistic 3D Architectural Rendering

Postby Raffi » Tue Dec 19, 2006 9:47 am

Hi,
I am a freelance architect / 3D visualizer / 3D modeler:

www.raffimax.com
Raffi

Postby freelancer arch » Mon Dec 25, 2006 6:39 am

Hello sir,
I am a freelancer architect looking for long term contract , my name is ahmed monir , I am in Egypt , I usually charge 11 $ on hour , and I work at home , I have a professional experience in architecture, Interior Designers, Home Designers, Architects, Landscapers, 3d modeling, Rendering, Animators and CAD Drafting. I am using 3dmax and v-ray for my rendering to give me very professional High quality Static images.
About the render capacity, I have two strong computer for rendering, so I can render about one interior project in a 7-9days (include modeling) and 12-14 days for exterior scene.
U will find in attachment some of my work sample.
I am looking to hear from you soon.
Thanks & Best Regards,

Mr. Ahmed monir al reguili
Email: - blocked -
Telephone: +20106600234
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
freelancer arch

Postby freelancer arch » Mon Dec 25, 2006 6:40 am

Hello sir,