Need Home design from Architect students

Topical, modest, and appropriate commercial messages from forum members SEEKING design and building-related services are welcomed here. NOT for service offerings.

Need Home design from Architect students

Postby rajeshsvks » Mon Dec 04, 2006 12:55 am

I need some home designs from students and free lance Architects. I shall pay the required fees. I will send you the requirements once I accept your terms
rajeshsvks

Architecture help wanted

Postby bonafide » Mon Dec 04, 2006 5:52 pm

I believe I may be able to be of service to you.
Please email me at <email@bonafideinc.net>
to discuss further.

Thank you,
Charles Turner
bonafide

Postby mehtachintal » Tue Dec 05, 2006 4:06 am

dear sir,

I am an interior architect qualified from (CEPT, Ahmedabad) and am free lancing since six years in Ahmedabad. I will be glad if given an apportunity to render my design service to you. If you are interested to give me an opportunity to prove my best please email me at - blocked -

Awaiting your positive reply,

Thanking you,

Chintal Mehta
mehtachintal

vietnamese service

Postby vietbuilder » Tue Dec 05, 2006 6:08 am

Dear rajeshsvks,
I have had 3 years experience in home design. I'm very interested in your offer. Please email to us for more imformation of this job.
We live in vietnam with a low level cost of living, therefore, our service has also low price but not low quality :-)
- blocked -
vietbuilder

cooperation by internet

Postby Tomudz » Sat Dec 09, 2006 2:20 pm

I'm an architect from Poland looking for a people (students or company) to cooperate by internet. I offer you designing, renders (very high level of 3dstudio MAX with Vray), drawing on autocad and any architectural commissions. I mostly work on Autocad, 3d studio max with Vray and Photoshop.

You can order renders, and designs from me and pay me after job by overflow on my account. I OFFER BEST PRICES AND QUALITY.